Go to the West Chester University Home Page
Go to the West Chester University Home Page

Contact Us

Personnel

Bogino, Marlowe
  • Adjunct Professor, Public Services Librarian
  • 610-436-2381, mbogino@wcupa.edu
Braidotti, Regina
  • Government Documents and Maps Technician
  • 610-436-2869, rbraidotti@wcupa.edu
Brooks, Amanda
  • Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-2759, abrooks@wcupa.edu
Burton, Jean
  • Associate Professor, Special Materials Cataloger
  • 610-436-2917, jburton@wcupa.edu
Childs, Deirdre
  • Access Services Manager
  • 610-738-0480, dchilds@wcupa.edu
Cressler, Walter
  • Professor, Science/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Biology, Chemistry, Communication Sciences & Disorders, Geology & Astronomy, Health, Kinesiology, Nursing, Nutrition & Dietetics, Physics, Sports Medicine
  • 610-436-1072, wcressler@wcupa.edu
Dunn, Cathleen
  • Cataloging Technician
  • 610-436-2686, cdunn@wcupa.edu
Ehrgott, Cristin
  • Library Office Assistant
  • 610-436-2927, cehrgott@wcupa.edu
Foster, Meredith
  • Technology Generalist
  • 610-436-2454, mfoster@wcupa.edu
Fraidenburgh, C. Douglas
  • Acquisitions & Serials Technician
  • 610-436-2624, cfraidenburgh@wcupa.edu
Garthwait, Clayton
  • Assistant Professor, Assessment/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Communication and Media, Political Science, Criminal Justice, and Public Policy & Administration
  • 610-436-3409, cgarthwait@wcupa.edu
Gilpert, Lynne
  • Library Office Assistant
  • 610-436-2747, lgilpert@wcupa.edu
Hamilton, Annette
  • Interlibrary Loan and Course Reserves Technician
  • 610-436-3454, ahamilton@wcupa.edu
Hardy, Laura
  • Technical Processing & Cataloging Technician
  • 610-436-6969, lhardy@wcupa.edu
Hume, Ainsley
  • Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-3394, ahume@wcupa.edu
Kenney, Neal
  • Special Collections & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
  • 610-436-3456/3066, nkenney@wcupa.edu
King, Hunter
  • Music Library Supervisor
  • 610-436-3617, hking@wcupa.edu
Kirkner, Bobby
  • Evening Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-2068, rkirkner@wcupa.edu
Lenkowski, Patricia
  • Associate Professor, Instructional Media Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Children's Literature, Counselor Education, Early and Middle Grades Education, Literacy, Professional and Secondary Education, Special Education
  • 610-436-3393, plenkowski@wcupa.edu
Maguire, Kevin
  • Evening Circulation Supervisor
  • 610-436-2547, kmaguire@wcupa.edu
Marvin, Kathie
  • Library Systems Manager
  • 610-436-1044, kmarvin@wcupa.edu
McCawley, Christina
  • Professor, Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
  • 610-436-2656, cmccawley@wcupa.edu
McDonnell, Dana
  • Circulation Supervisor
  • 610-436-1098, dmcdonnell@wcupa.edu
McMullin, Rachel
  • Associate Professor, Information Literacy/Humanities Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Art, English, Philosophy, Women's and Gender Studies
  • 610-738-0510, rmcmullin@wcupa.edu
Miriello, Alex
  • Library Technology Specialist
  • 610-436-6904, amiriello@wcupa.edu
Miriello, Wesley
  • Circulation and Stacks Technician
  • 610-430-4131, wmiriello@wcupa.edu
Newland, Patricia
  • Assistant Professor, Print Cataloger
  • Subject Coordinator for Theatre and Dance
  • 610-436-2256, pnewland@wcupa.edu
O'Leary, Jennifer
  • Interlibrary Loan Technician
  • 610-436-2380, joleary@wcupa.edu
Page, Mary
  • Dean of University Libraries
  • 610-436-2747, mpage@wcupa.edu
Pajewski, Amy
  • Assistant Professor, Student Success Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for University College
  • 610-436-1068, apajewski@wcupa.edu
Qi, Lianglei
  • Assistant Professor, Digital Collections Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Languages and Cultures
  • 610-436-3206, lqi@wcupa.edu
Sammartino, Christian
  • Library Communications Technician
  • 610-436-2611, csammartino@wcupa.edu
Shipe, Nancy
  • Library Business Services Manager
  • 610-436-2311, nshipe@wcupa.edu
Sestrick, Timothy
  • Assistant Professor, Music Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Music
  • 610-436-2379, tsestrick@wcupa.edu
Skaggs, Danielle
  • Assistant Professor, Online and Distance Services Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Social Work
  • 610-436-2401, dskaggs@wcupa.edu
Stroud, Lucille
  • Music Library Technician
  • 610-436-1079, lstroud@wcupa.edu
Walton, Kerry
  • Instructor, Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Anthropology/Sociology, Computer Science, Mathematics
  • 610-436-3453, kwalton2@wcupa.edu
Ward, Amy
  • Associate Dean of University Libraries
  • 610-436-2263, award@wcupa.edu
Vacant
  • Special Collections Technician