Honors College Librarian
Related Guides
Library Search
Access Library Search (pictured below) from the library website homepage to find physical books and e-books (electronic books). Please note, physical books can be checked out using your WCU ID. E-books can be access through Library Search or Databases and do not need to be loaned.
Databases Containing E-Books
Please note, this listing is non-exhaustive and contains multi-disciplinary databases. Consult the database list as needed.
-
eBook Academic Collection This link opens in a new window
More than 140,000 ebooks in a broad range of academic subject areas. Read online or download with your "My EBSCOhost" account.
-
Ebook Central This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks in many subject areas including all ebrary and EBL ebooks. Create an Ebook Central account to save, download, view, and share ebooks.
-
eBook Collection, EBSCO This link opens in a new window
Read a book online or use your EBSCO personal account to Download/Checkout eBooks.
-
eBook Community College Collection This link opens in a new window
Access over 67,000 multidisciplinary ebooks. Read online or download the EBSCO app.
-
Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
Select a single book to search, or search the content of all WCU-subscribed books.
-
Oxford Academic Online eBooks This link opens in a new window
Search or browse the Oxford University Press e-books platform for open access or WCU owned or subscribed content.
-
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
Search Wiley's portal to all subscribed journals and ebooks, including Wiley-Blackwell reference books.
