The Anthropology Digital Collections contain materials from West Chester University's Anthropology Department. The digital collections are a result of a collaboration between the WCU Libraries and the Anthropology department. For information about the individual pieces in the collection or accessing the materials please contact Heather Wholey in the anthropology department.
Click a link below to access an Archaeology Collection.
Materials in the WCU Anthropology Digital Collections are housed in the West Chester University Anthropology Department. It is recommended that you use the digital copies online. Please contact Dr. Heather Wholey in the Anthropology Department (HWHOLEY@WCUPA.EDU) for more information if you are interested in accessing the physical materials.
Digital images in University Libraries' Digital Collections are issued by Special Collections, Francis Harvey Green Library, West Chester University. Images are provided for non-commercial, educational, and personal use only, and are not intended for reproduction or redistribution. For the above purposes the user may reproduce these materials (by download, printing, etc.) without further permission, on the condition that proper attribution of the source for all copies is provided by clearly acknowledging the name of the Library, the title of the web page or resource and the URL at which it was located, please credit as follows: Special Collections, Francis Harvey Green Library, West Chester University, West Chester, Pennsylvania. For questions regarding use of digital materials contact Special Collections (firstname.lastname@example.org or 610-436-3456). Special Collections assumes no responsibility for direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental infringement of copyright by content users.