Items from this collection come from a variety of sources. Parts of the collection were received by donation from Randolph H. Lytton and are part of the Randolf H. Lytton West Chester, PA & Environs Collection.
Click on the link below to access the Sharples Digital Collection.
Materials in the Sharples Collection are housed in the West Chester University Special Collections and Archives on the sixth floor of F.H.G. Library. It is recommended that you use the digital copies online. Please contact the Special Collections Librarian for more information if you are interested in accessing the physical materials.
Digital images in University Libraries' Digital Collections are issued by Special Collections, Francis Harvey Green Library, West Chester University. Images are provided for non-commercial, educational, and personal use only, and are not intended for reproduction or redistribution. For the above purposes the user may reproduce these materials (by download, printing, etc.) without further permission, on the condition that proper attribution of the source for all copies is provided by clearly acknowledging the name of the Library, the title of the web page or resource and the URL at which it was located, please credit as follows: Special Collections, Francis Harvey Green Library, West Chester University, West Chester, Pennsylvania. For questions regarding use of digital materials contact Special Collections (firstname.lastname@example.org or 610-436-3456). Special Collections assumes no responsibility for direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental infringement of copyright by content users.