Honors College

Digitized legislative and executive documents of the first 14 U.S. Congresses. Cross-search this & other Readex historical collections with Readex AllSearch.

Freely available finding tool for federal publications that includes descriptive information for historical and current publications as well as direct links to the full document when available. Search by authoring agency, title, subject, or keyword, or use "Advanced Search" for more options.

Search current and historical Congressional hearings, documents and reports, including the Congressional Record. For current materials, see also FDsys.

Freely available central catalog of publications of the US Federal Reserve System, from the Federal Reserve Bank of St. Louis, Economic Division. Includes full text for most documents.

Free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government.

Government Documents and legal history including Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.

Search or browse these primary sources by year (1972 - ) or topic. Documents range from presidential speeches and international agreements to U.S. Supreme Court decisions, governmental reports, scientific findings, and cultural discussions.

Journals of the first 14 Congresses of the United States. Cross-search this & other Readex historical collections with Readex AllSearch.

Search historical newspapers, imprints, and government publications all from a single search box.

Documents, journals, and reports of the Senate and House of Representatives. Cross-search this & other Readex historical collections with Readex AllSearch.