Skip to Main Content
Search Library Catalog to Find Books
1. WCU Library Catalog or search below.
2. E-Z Borrow (web gateway that allows simultaneous searching of nearly 70 academic and research libraries, private and public, in Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia, and New York.
3. Worldcat (public site; a global catalog of library collections) and request the book via Inter-library loan (ILL) service.
Economic Databases for Findings Articles
EconLit with Full Text This link opens in a new window
The most reliable database for economic research, EconLit provides full-text for economic journals and books as well as indexing and abstracting for economic journals.
NBER Working Papers This link opens in a new window
Research papers applicable to many disciplines.
(National Bureau of Economic Research)
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Search full-text journals, books, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and industry, economic & market reports.
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Full text scholarly journal articles in Arts & Sciences, Biological Sciences, Business, Health and General Sciences from first volume through three to five years from the last complete calendar year (moving wall).
- Google Scholar (West Chester University Setup): Google Scholar-> Settings (clicking three lines at the upper left corner)-> Library Links-> Search West Chester University-> Check the box -> Save; At the search result page, click find it @ WCU to access full-text article.
Make Best Use of the FHG Library