Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Nutrition Care Manual
Online diet and professional practice manual for registered dietitian nutritionists, nutrition and dietetics technicians and allied health professionals that provides current evidence and knowledge-based nutrition information.
Subscription is for 5 simultaneous users.
Please LOGOUT after using the database to make it available to other users.
(Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics)
Web of Science Core Collection (Web of Science)
-Arts & Humanities Citation Index (1984- )
-Science Citation Index Expanded (1984- )
-Social Sciences Citation Index Expanded (1984- )
-Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Science (1990- )
-Conference Proceedings Citation Index- Social Science & Humanities (1990- )
-Book Citation Index– Science (2005- )
-Book Citation Index– Social Sciences & Humanities (2005- )
-Emerging Sources Citation Index (2015- )
-Current Chemical Reactions (1985- )
-Index Chemicus (1993- )
Leading full-text database of biomedical and health journals. It is the largest companion to the MEDLINE index, providing full text for thousands of top medical journals with cover-to-cover indexing.
Specialized indexing to over 3,000 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health, including nutrition.
Global Health is a public health database produced by CABI publishing.
Health Source: Consumer Edition
Access to full text, index, or abstracts of journals related to consumer health information, including nutrition.
Health Source: Nursing and Academic Edition
Access to more than 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines, including nutrition.
This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.
Information about dietary supplements, natural medicines, and complementary alternative and integrative therapies.
(Therapeutic Research Center)
Science & Health Librarian