Offers a comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design, including the history and practice of architecture, landscape architecture, city planning, historic preservation, and interior design and decoration.
Access all WCU-subscribed Web of Science databases including: Web of Science Core Collection (1984-present), KCI-Korean Journal Database (1980-present), Grants Index (1953-present), Preprint Citation Index (1991-present), ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (1637-present), and SciELO Citation Index (2002-present). Web of Science Core Collection contains 4 smaller editions: Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) (1984-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) (1984-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) (1984-present), and Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) (2019-present).
Source of information focusing on the history and life of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present.
Search full-text journals, books, case studies, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and industry, economic & market reports.
The most reliable database for economic research, EconLit provides full-text for economic journals and books as well as indexing and abstracting for economic journals.
Full-text database offering extensive coverage in the areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, and affiliated areas of study in journals, books and monographs.
Covers essential areas related to public administration including public administration theory, administration and economy, administration and politics, administration and society, administrative structures and organization, public and social services, public service personnel and theory and methods.
A comprehensive and high quality sociology research database encompassing the broad spectrum of sociological study.
