In-depth coverage back to 1970 of all agricultural topics from the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library.
Freely-available bibliographic database from the Canadian government for over 70,000 earth sciences publications, with links to full-text when available.
Chemistry database with details on chemical substances and their related chemical structures, chemical names, regulatory information, and properties. First time users must register for a new account with their WCU e-mail here (not at the database link). After registering you will receive a confirmation email with your personal SciFinder username & password. Use that username/password to enter the database at the SciFinder Sign In.
Current reports covering a wide range of social, economic, political, and environmental issues. Search by topic or browse issues to find reports.
One of the best places to start your research in any discipline.
Access all WCU-subscribed Web of Science databases including: Web of Science Core Collection (1984-present), KCI-Korean Journal Database (1980-present), Grants Index (1953-present), Preprint Citation Index (1991-present), ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (1637-present), and SciELO Citation Index (2002-present). Web of Science Core Collection contains 4 smaller editions: Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED) (1984-present), Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI) (1984-present), Arts & Humanities Citation Index (AHCI) (1984-present), and Emerging Sources Citation Index (ESCI) (2019-present).
