Health: Home

Includes access to DSM-V Diagnostic & Statistical Manual, Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, Clinical Cases, and Guía de consulta de los criterios diagnósticos del DSM-5.
(American Psychiatric Publishing e-book)

Leading full-text database of top biomedical and health journals.
For more help, watch the library's MEDLINE tutorials on keyword searching
and subject heading searching.
(EBSCOhost)

Access to full text, index, or abstracts of journals related to consumer health information.

More than 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines.

Specialized indexing to over 3,000 journals in the fields of nursing and allied health, with many full text articles. This is a good database for searching health education topics.

This database focuses on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness.

Provides primary & secondary material on behavioral measurement instruments.

3D modelling of human anatomy and physiology.
(Primal Pictures)

The premier source for the literature of social gerontology and includes aging-related content from the health sciences, psychology, sociology, social work, economics, and public policy.

Directories of publishing opportunities in journals related to health administration, among others.

Cochrane Library includes Database of Systematic Reviews, Clinical Answers, and the Central Register of Controlled Trials for independent evidence to inform healthcare decision-making.
(Wiley)

-Web of Science Core Collection (1984-present)
-BIOSIS Citation Index (1926-present)
-Current Contents Connect (1998-present)
-Data Citation Index (1900-present)
-Derwent Innovations Index (1966-present)
-KCI-Korean Journal Database (1980-present)
-MEDLINE (1950-present)
-Preprint Citation Index (1991-present)
-ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Citation Index (1637-present)
-SciELO Citation Index (2002-present)
-Zoological Record (1864-present)
(Clarivate Analytics)