Go to the West Chester University Home Page
Go to the West Chester University Home Page

Contact Us

Personnel

Bardarik, Sam
  • Instructor, Instruction and Research Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Diversity, Educational Services, Ethnic Studies, and Honors College
  • 610-436-2381, sbardarik@wcupa.edu
Braidotti, Regina
  • Government Documents and Maps Technician
  • 610-436-2869, rbraidotti@wcupa.edu
Brody, Jesse
  • Special Collections Technician
  • 610-436-2403, jbrody@wcupa.edu
Brooks, Amanda
  • Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-2759, abrooks@wcupa.edu
Burton, Jean
  • Associate Professor, Special Materials Cataloger
  • Subject Coordinator for Women's and Gender Studies
  • 610-436-2917, jburton@wcupa.edu
Childs, Deirdre
  • Access Services Manager
  • 610-738-0480, dchilds@wcupa.edu
Cressler, Walter
  • Professor, Science/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Biology, Chemistry, Communication Sciences & Disorders,
  • Geology & Astronomy, Health, Kinesiology, Nursing, Nutrition & Dietetics, Physics, Sports Medicine
  • 610-436-1072, wcressler@wcupa.edu
Depte, Corinthian
  • Circulation Attendant
  • 610-436-2661
Ehrgott, Cristin
  • Library Office Assistant
  • 610-436-2927, cehrgott@wcupa.edu
Foster, Meredith
  • Cataloging/Technology Technician
  • 610-436-2454, mfoster@wcupa.edu
Fraidenburgh, C. Douglas
  • Acquisitions & Serials Technician
  • 610-436-2624, cfraidenburgh@wcupa.edu
Garthwait, Clayton
  • Assistant Professor, Assessment/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Communication Studies
  • 610-436-3409, cgarthwait@wcupa.edu
Gilpert, Lynne
  • Library Office Assistant
  • 610-436-2747, lgilpert@wcupa.edu
Hardy, Laura
  • Technical Processing & Cataloging Technician
  • 610-436-6969, lhardy@wcupa.edu
Hume, Ainsley
  • Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-3394, ahume@wcupa.edu
Kenion, Michele
  • Instructor, Government Documents & Maps/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Criminal Justice, Geography, Political Science, Public Administration, Social Work
  • 610-436-3206, mkenion@wcupa.edu
Kenney, Neal
  • Special Collections & Interlibrary Loan Assistant
  • 610-436-3456/3066, nkenney@wcupa.edu
King, Hunter
  • Music Library Supervisor
  • 610-436-3617, hking@wcupa.edu
Kirkner, Bobby
  • Evening Instructional Media Center Technician
  • 610-436-2068, rkirkner@wcupa.edu
Lenkowski, Patricia
  • Associate Professor, Instructional Media Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Children's Literature, Counselor Education, Early and Middle Grades Education, Literacy, Professional and Secondary Education
  • 610-436-3393, plenkowski@wcupa.edu
Maguire, Kevin
  • Evening Circulation Supervisor
  • 610-436-2547, kmaguire@wcupa.edu
Marvin, Kathie
  • Library Systems Manager
  • 610-436-1044, kmarvin@wcupa.edu

Marvin, Stephen

  • Professor, Social Science & Business/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Accounting, Economics and Finance, Management, Marketing, Psychology
  • 610-436-1068, smarvin@wcupa.edu
McCawley, Christina
  • Professor, Acquisitions and Serials Librarian
  • 610-436-2656, cmccawley@wcupa.edu
McDonnell, Dana
  • Circulation Supervisor
  • 610-436-1098, dmcdonnell@wcupa.edu
McMullin, Rachel
  • Associate Professor, Information Literacy/Humanities Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Art, English, Philosophy
  • 610-738-0510, rmcmullin@wcupa.edu
Meloy, Tracie
  • Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
  • 610-436-3454, tmeloy@wcupa.edu
Miriello, Alex
  • Library Technology Specialist
  • 610-436-6904, amiriello@wcupa.edu

Miriello, Wesley

  • Circulation and Stacks Technician
  • 610-430-4131, wmiriello@wcupa.edu
Newland, Patricia
  • Assistant Professor, Print Cataloger
  • Subject Coordinator for Languages and Cultures, Theatre and Dance
  • 610-436-2256, pnewland@wcupa.edu
O'Leary, Jennifer
  • Interlibrary Loan Technician
  • 610-436-2380, joleary@wcupa.edu
Page, Mary
  • University Librarian
  • 610-436-2747, mpage@wcupa.edu
Prophet, Riha
  • Reserves Technician
  • 610-436-2611, rprophet@wcupa.edu
Sestrick, Timothy
  • Assistant Professor, Music Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Music
  • 610-436-2379, tsestrick@wcupa.edu
Shaeffer, Rachelle
  • Library Business Manager
  • 610-436-2311, rshaeffer@wcupa.edu
Skaggs, Danielle
  • Assistant Professor, eLearning and Outreach Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Special Education
  • 610-436-2401, dskaggs@wcupa.edu
Stroud, Lucille
  • Music Library Technician
  • 610-436-1079, lstroud@wcupa.edu
Walton, Kerry
  • Instructor, Electronic Resources/Reference Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for Anthropology/Sociology, Computer Science, Mathematics
  • 610-436-3453, kwalton2@wcupa.edu
Ward, Amy
  • Associate University Librarian
  • 610-436-2263, award@wcupa.edu
Wink, Tara
  • Assistant Professor, Special Collections Librarian
  • Subject Coordinator for History
  • 610-436-3456, twink@wcupa.edu
Vacant
  • Print Cataloging Assistant